Joe Knueven, Director

Sandra Arrasmith, Fiscal Officer

Amy Volz, Assistant Director

Kat McKay, Clinton-Massie Branch Manager    



Board of Trustees

The library is governed by a seven member board of trustees serving seven-year terms.

Regular board meetings are the fourth Wednesday of each month, 7 PM, Board Room, lower level of the library.


Jeff Linkous, President

James Wagner, Vice President

Jill Borton, Secretary

Brian Shidaker

Eileen Brady

Mary Thomas Watts